Solution for all problems

Why me?

Why these things happen to me?

What did I do to deserve this?

What should I do?

Where should I start to resolve this?

We often face these questions in our life whenever we face a problem eventually we start finding the solution or blame it on something or blame it on ourselves or take the responsibility and think about the starting point to resolve the problem.

In my opinion Environment is the root cause of all the problems and Environment is the solution to all the problems.

Whenever we face a problem we need to check our environment and try to change the environment before fixing the problem or finding the solution for the problem. Environment includes everything (living and non living objects) we are surrounded by.

Remember we always have the choice of choosing our environment. Choose your environment and live happily.

“Environment is the problem, Environment is the solution”

3 thoughts on “Solution for all problems

  1. you have so much great information in your blog. I struggle to get much reading time but I know I can learn plenty from you, Thank you so much and greetings… 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

